Board of Trustees

Neil Rudenstine, Chair
Former President, Harvard University

Stephen Heintz
President, Rockefeller Brothers Fund

Ira Katznelson
Ruggles Professor of Political Science and History, Columbia University

Richard Lifton
President, The Rockefeller University

Jack Meyers
President, Rockefeller Archive Center

David Rockefeller, Jr.
Director, Rockefeller Capital Management

Rajiv Shah
President, The Rockefeller Foundation

Megan Sniffin-Marinoff
University Archivist, Harvard University Archives

Staff

President’s Office

Jack Meyers, President
(914) 366-6308
jmeyers@rockarch.org

James Allen Smith, Vice President
(914) 366-6379
jasmith@rockarch.org

Lee Hiltzik, Senior Research Associate
(914) 366-6345
lhiltzik@rockarch.org

Norine Hochman, Executive Assistant
(914) 366-6309
nhochman@rockarch.org

Archives

Bob Clark, Director of Archives
(914) 366-6353
rclark@rockarch.org

Collections Management

Susan McDade, Assistant Director, Head of Collections Management
(914) 366-6323
smcdade@rockarch.org

Brent Phillips, Archivist (Audiovisual)
(914) 366-6324
bphillips@rockarch.org

Margaret Hogan Snyder, Archivist (Appraisal)
(914) 366-6357
mhogan@rockarch.org

Subash Gandhi, Librarian
(914) 366-6316
sgandhi@rockarch.org

Jenna Fleming, Assistant Archivist
(914) 366-6321
jfleming@rockarch.org

Erich Chang, Assistant Archivist
(914) 366-6351
echang@rockarch.org

Emeline Swanson, Archival Assistant
(914) 366-6364
eswanson@rockarch.org

Reuben Slater, Archival Assistant
(914) 366-6304
rslater@rockarch.org

Processing

Robert Battaly, Assistant Director, Head of Processing
(914) 366-6352
rbattaly@rockarch.org

Amy Fitch, Archivist
(914) 366-6318
afitch@rockarch.org

Beth Jaffe-Davis, Archivist
(914) 366-6344
bjaffe@rockarch.org

Mary Ann Quinn, Archivist
(914) 366-6302
mquinn@rockarch.org

Amy Berish, Archivist
(914) 366-6385
aberish@rockarch.org

Katherine Martin, Assistant Archivist
(914) 366-6311
k.martin@rockarch.org

Darren Young, Assistant Archivist
(914) 366-6320
dyoung@rockarch.org

Gail Antos, Archival Assistant
(914) 366-6366
gantos@rockarch.org

Reference

Michele Hiltzik Beckerman, Assistant Director, Head of Reference
(914) 366-6342
mbeckerman@rockarch.org

Bethany Antos, Archivist
(914) 366-6322
bantos@rockarch.org

Monica Blank, Archivist
(914) 366-6317
mblank@rockarch.org

Tom Rosenbaum, Archivist
(914) 366-6384
trosenbaum@rockarch.org

Renee Pappous, Archivist
(914) 366-6355
rpappous@rockarch.org

Kanisha Greaves, Assistant Archivist
(914) 366-6336
kgreaves@rockarch.org

Brian Andreycak, Archival Assistant
(914) 366-6325
bandreycak@rockarch.org

Kathleen Leonard, Assistant Archivist
(914) 366-6307
kleonard@rockarch.org

James Washington, Archival Assistant
(914) 366-6319
jwashington@rockarch.org

Judy Russo, Archival Administrative Assistant
(914) 366-6313
jrusso@rockarch.org

Digital Programs

Hillel Arnold, Assistant Director, Head of Digital Programs
(914) 366-6382
harnold@rockarch.org

Patrick Galligan, Digital Archivist
(914) 366-6386
pgalligan@rockarch.org

Bonnie Gordon, Digital Archivist
(914) 366-6329
bgordon@rockarch.org

Hannah Sistrunk, Assistant Digital Archivist
(914) 366-6354
hsistrunk@rockarch.org

Research & Education

Barbara Shubinski, Director, Research and Education
(914) 366-6363
bshubinski@rockarch.org

Elizabeth Berkowitz, Outreach Program Manager
(914) 366-6365
eberkowitz@rockarch.org

Barry Goldberg, Research Fellow
(914) 366-6359
bgoldberg@rockarch.org

Marissa Vassari, Archivist & Educator
(914) 366-6350
mvassari@rockarch.org

Liesel Vink, Photo/Media Editor & Archivist
(914) 366-6312
lvink@rockarch.org

Rachel Wimpee, Historian & Project Director
(914) 366-6367
rwimpee@rockarch.org

Operations & Finance

Pablo Aguilera, Operations Assistant
(914) 366-6369
paguilera@rockarch.org

Fernando Carrasco, Information Technology Coordinator
(914) 366-6338
fcarrasco@rockarch.org

Jose Morillo, Information Systems Manager
(914) 366-6360
jmorillo@rockarch.org

Camelia Muresan, Controller
(914) 366-6370
cmuresan@rockarch.org

Brigite Requeijo, Operations Manager
(914) 366-6381
brequeijo@rockarch.org

Roseann Variano, Facilities Coordinator
(914) 366-6301
rvariano@rockarch.org